Minx Reports

Drop shipping news

I just wanted to give you a quick update on a change occurring here at The Slinky Minx.

To help with costs, and being able to compete with other adult businesses, I’ve decided to offer drop shipping on a few items. The bigger more expensive brands, for example, We-vibe, and Liberator products.

When you purchase a drop shipped item, I’ll send your order off, and within a few days, you’ll receive your package. I’ll also post your receipt and a little gift too, so you won’t be missing out on extra goodies from me.

While I know drop shipping isn’t the best option for business, I hope it will give my business a little boost, and allow me to provide you with some fantastic brands, which otherwise I wouldn’t be able to.

Looking forward to being able to offer you great things!

Happy Orgasms!

Narelle Minx x x x

Leave a Reply

